Modern Business Software for Small Businesses

Features

BoxBrain is not only feature-complete, it also sports an outstandingly innovative and intuitive user interface.

 

Chat UX

BoxBrain’s Chat User Experience (UX) is like nothing you have ever seen in any business software. Instead of finding your way through a jungle menu items, you interact with BoxBrain as if it was your personal assistant. Simply enter a command or question in the chat interface, and BoxBrain will recognize the task at hand. If the system needs additional information, it will enter into a question and answer dialog with you, effectively leading you through the process of gathering information.

 
 

All Inclusive

BoxBrain comes with batteries included, containing all the tools needed to help you complete your daily tasks.

Moreover, all elements are tightly coupled with each other – contacts, trades, products, projects, accounting, etc. are no longer islands of information, but part of a encompassing whole. This does not only make your job a lot easier, but also guarantees a zero-friction exchange of information between your team members, eliminates redundancy, and eradicates the need for data interfaces.

Everything becomes a lot easier.

MS Office and Windows Integration

BoxBrain saves all reports as Excel files and all documents as Word documents. BoxBrain automatically makes use of your local or virtual network, taking into account the access rights of the currently active user.

User can thus easily revise reports and documents – and while direct access to them is made possible that way, BoxBrain serves as a document management tool, making it easy to find documents and convert them back to their data-context.

Die Business Software für Schweizer Kleinunternehmen

Features

BoxBrain ist nicht nur eine komplette Business Software – BoxBrain bietet auch eine neue, intuitive und innovative Benutzerführung.

 

Chat UX

Die Chat User Experience (UX) ist für eine Geschäftssoftware einmalig. Anstatt sich in einem Dickicht von Menüs und Untermenüs zu verlieren, tritt der Benutzer in eine Frage-Antwort Dialog mit der Software, oder erteilt BoxBrain via Chat Befehle. Der Dialog mit der Software erinnert an ein Gespräch mit einer anderen person: auf Fragen folgen Antworten und der Benutzer wird bei der Ausführung einer Aufgabe unterstützt und Schritt für Schritt geführt .

 
 

Alles in einer Lösung

BoxBrain ist als Komplettlösung konzipiert. Dies bedeutet, dass alle Systeme (Contacts, Trades, Products, Projects, Accounting etc.) eng miteinander verbunden sind. Dies macht nicht nur Deine IT-Umgebung einfacher, sondern garantiert auch einen reibungslosen Austausch der Informationen zwischen Funktionen und Rollen, eliminiert Redundanzen und macht Schnittstellen unnötig. Einfach: alles einfacher.

MS Office und Windows Integration

In BoxBrain werde alle Berichte als Excel Files und alle Dokumente als Word-Dokumente geschrieben. Gespeichert werden diese von BoxBrain automatisch in deinem lokalen oder virtuellen Netzwerk. BoxBrain ist ein Windows-Programm und arbeitet für den Benutzer unter den für Ihn definierten Rechte.

Der direkte Zugriff auf die Dateien geht auch ohne BoxBrain - der Benutzer kann Berichte und Dokumente in Word oder Excel überarbeiten. Aber BoxBrain beschleunigt als Dokument-Manager die Suche und bringt die entstandenen Dokumente in ihren Daten-Kontext zurück.